Design Bloggers Hall of Fame

Voting is now open for the Design Bloggers Hall of Fame. You’ll recognize many of your favorites in 4 categories:

  • Best Overall Design Blog
  • Best Design Blog Graphics, Photography, and Presentation
  • Best Writing on a Design Blog
  • Best New Design Blog

The role of the Hall of Fame is to recognize excellence in blogging and new media in the field of interior design. Each year, a new set of outstanding design blogs will become elegible through an open, online nomination procees leading up to the ultimate recognition as Hall of Fame inductee.

The winners, and runner ups, will be determined through a combination of ratings by a panel of judges and a public vote. The awards will be presented live, and the inductees recognized at a special Hall of Fame luncheon during the 2012 Design Bloggers Conference in Los Angeles at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel on February 27, 2012.

Go vote!

This entry was posted in D. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Design Bloggers Hall of Fame